Susan McSwain
Executive Director

Elizabeth Houston
Community Group 1 Leader

Julie DeConto
Operations Manager, Building rentals, donations, fundraising

Olivia Korman
Reality Cafe Coordinator


Alisa Ginyard
Daytime Coordinator

Greg Little
Director of Residential Life

Jeff McSwain, PhD
Founder and Director of Ministry Formation

David Sittser
Director of Community Development, Volunteers

Allison Waters
Clinical Director, New Participants

Anna Wilcox
Community Group 2 Leader

Leah Broadwell
Kitchen Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Zach Bond
Volunteer & Fellows Coordinator

Quinn Holmquist
Community Group 3 Leader



Board of Directors

Amanda Diekman
Intrim Chairman/Treasurer

Margaret Frothingham

Jeff Connolly
Greg Guthrie

Cate McLean
Louise Morris
Katy Philips
Michelle Pickett
Erica Ryder


Mailing Address:
PO Box 242
Durham, NC  27702

Physical Address:
916 Lamond Ave.
Durham, NC  27701

General Email Address:

Office Phone: 919-688-7776
Cell Phone: 919-937-2120
Fax: 919-688-7779

Support Staff

Elizabeth Thompson
Director of Development

Amy Curran
Farm Program Coordinator

Custodian Team

Symoni Patel
Drew McKenna
Owen Davis